SponsoredGo to FxPro
52 brokers measured in Kenyabroker data checked 27.08.2026
JustMarkets logoJustMarketsInternational entity

JustMarkets in Kenya — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Rift Ledger editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of KenyaOpened by JustMarkets (Kenya) Ltd, register checked 27.08.2026

Cost calculator (median of 36 priced of 55)

JustMarkets, per month120.00 USD
Kenya median, per month140.00 USD

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

3.79/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%55
  • Round-turn cost20%95
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%100
  • Track record10%70
  • Platforms10%50

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.597 = 3.79 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
International entity
Founded
2012
Retail leverage
3000KE
Round turn
6 USDKE
Currencies
USD, EUR, ZAR, NGN
Swap-free account
yes

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Licence check

CMA Kenya · Non-dealing online forex broker
No licence number published for Kenyachecked 27.08.2026cma.or.ke
Open an account with JustMarkets

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the JustMarkets website
JustMarkets's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Kenya residents
International entity
Local standing
Not CMA licensed
Licence as the register states it
FSA Seychelles
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:3000
The firm behind it
International broker since 2012
What we hold against it
Mixed third-party reviews

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Kenyan residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youInternational entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · CMA Kenya licence —
1:3000KE
Kenya median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedApplies to you

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youNot CMA licensed
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Kenya market median(priced from 36 of 55)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
JustMarkets, raw spread plus commission6
Kenya median, all 36 priced7
Kenya median, the 27 priced on the raw spread plus commission7

Medians run over the 36 of 55 brokers that publish a price for Kenya, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Demo, Pro, Raw Spread. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Payouts(2 methods)

MethodDeposit, hFee, USDMin, USD
M-Pesa24050
Bank transfer24050

Taxes for a Kenyan resident

    Not tax advice. Check with the Kenya Revenue Authority.

    Deposit and withdrawal methods (2 methods · 1 local)

    M-PESA, bank transfer

    • M-Pesalocal
    • Bank transfer
    Account currency
    USD, EUR, ZAR, NGN
    Fee declared
    2 of 2 methods
    Withdrawal back to
    the funding method

    Where it does not serve(7 countries)

    AustraliaCanadaEU (European Union)EEA (European Economic Area)JapanUnited KingdomUnited States

    From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

    Platforms and markets(3 platforms)

    • MT4
    • MT5
    • app

    Identical for every row: Min spread 0.3 · Leverage 3000 KE.

    Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

    4.1/ 5
    Trustpilot rating
    825
    reviews
    02.10.2026
    snapshot, 2026
    SnapshotRatingReviews
    02.10.20264.1825

    Share of reviewers in Kenya: — The platform does not publish it.

    Pros and cons(6 for and 3 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

    For
    • Round turn 6 USD on the raw + commission basis, under the Kenya median 7
    • Min deposit 10 USD, under the Kenya median 25
    • Withdrawal in 0.016666666666666666 h, one of 46 of 55 brokers here that publish a time
    • Swap-free account available
    • Payouts 100 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
    • 3 platforms: MT4, MT5, app
    Against
    • No Kenya authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
    • A regulator warning is on file against this broker
    • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

    Alternatives in Kenya(6 of 55 scored in Kenya)

    4.09
    Fusion Markets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    4.5KE
    Min deposit, USD
    0KE
    Leverage
    500KE
    Rank in this country
    #7
    4.04
    BlackBull Markets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6KE
    Min deposit, USD
    0 groupKE
    Leverage
    500 group
    Rank in this country
    #10
    3.37
    BDSwiss
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    5KE
    Min deposit, USD
    10KE
    Leverage
    2000KE
    Rank in this country
    #31
    3.7
    Eightcap
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    7KE
    Min deposit, USD
    100KE
    Leverage
    500KE
    Rank in this country
    #18
    3.58
    MultiBank Group
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6KE
    Min deposit, USD
    50 groupKE
    Leverage
    500KE
    Rank in this country
    #25
    4.45
    Capital.com
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    7KE
    Min deposit, USD
    20 groupKE
    Leverage
    200KE
    Rank in this country
    #3

    Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

    Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Kenya score. Full methodology

    AxisWeightWhat is measuredJustMarkets
    Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform55
    Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median95
    Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
    Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country100
    Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings70
    Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country50

    Where JustMarkets sits in the Kenya base(55 brokers)

    Round-turn cost, USD (36 of 55 priced)

    3<5
    2610
    415
    220
    125
    030
    0>30

    Median 7 USD · range 3-23 · this broker 6 USD · 19 of 55 brokers do not publish it

    Minimum deposit, USD (27 of 55 priced)

    26<500
    01k
    01.5k
    02k
    1>2k

    Median 25 USD · range 0-2500 · this broker 10 USD · 28 of 55 brokers do not publish it

    Retail leverage (29 of 55 with a Kenya figure)

    21<1k
    32k
    13k
    34k
    1>4k

    Median 1:500 · range 30-5000 · this broker 1:3000 · 26 of 55 brokers do not publish it

    Withdrawal time published (55 brokers)

    6of 52
    Published, hours6not published38JustMarkets is one of the 6

    FAQ

    Does JustMarkets accept residents of Kenya?
    No. Not CMA licensed Onboarding entity: International entity
    Is JustMarkets licensed to serve clients in Kenya?
    FSA Seychelles Checked on 27.08.2026.
    How much does one round turn cost at JustMarkets?
    About 6.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Kenya is 7.0 USD.
    What leverage does JustMarkets offer to retail clients in Kenya?
    Up to 1:3000. leverageGeo: Up to 1:3000
    Which trading platforms does JustMarkets support?
    MT4, MT5, app. Instruments: Forex, metals, crypto
    How can I withdraw money from JustMarkets in Kenya?
    M-PESA, bank transfer
    What account types does JustMarkets offer?
    Demo, Pro, Raw Spread
    Does JustMarkets offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
    Yes. JustMarkets offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to Kenya residents.

    Verified · Sources

    Verified01.10.2026
    next review 01.01.2027